Point Of Few ‎– Buying Satisfaction 7" 7" vinyl


Hard Core Foundation ‎– 001
Vinyl, EP, 7"
Released: 2002
A1 We're The Fucking Heros
A2 Artificial Animal Love
A3 Said&done
A4 When Words Strikes
A5 Downward Spiral
A6 Second Thought
B1 Would I Pull The Trigger?
B2 The Darkness
B3 Circous Comes To Town
B4 Follow The Leader
B5 Boredom&bullshit