Civil Terror - Surrounded By Assholes 12" 12" and 10" vinyl


Thrash, Hardcore
Demonomania ‎– DMM001
A1 We Hate Freedom
A2 Girls, Girls, Girls
A3 Moonstruck
A4 Coldstop
A5 I Want Nothing
A6 Jaded At 23
A7 Cancerous Whore
A8 Cardiac Assault
A9 Heard It Before
B1 Religion Is For Retards
B2 Surrounded By Assholes
B3 Lies Are A Girls Best Friend
B4 Hosedown
B5 Disco Boy
B6 Plasticface
B7 Stupid People (Should Be Shot)
B8 I Don’t Want To Listen
B9 There Is Nothing Left